My first unboxing video

Back in the dark ages, 2008 to be precise I setup the Clove Technology YouTube Channel.

Video was not quite such a thing then, but it slowly grew and in what seems like a lifetime ago, (but is was only March 2011) I completed my first ever smartphone unboxing.  The phone in question was the Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc.

I cringe when I watch it back now, but the phone I unboxed was a personally favourite.

Now, in 2014 unboxing a phone is second nature and the Clove channel has in excess of 17.5 million views.  But for those who want a laugh!

Have you got something to say about this blog post? Leave your comments and opinions here...

